Sanae as a gift.

Treat yourself to a moment of absolute relaxation.

Sanae opens the door to a universe where everything is calm and voluptuousness. With our gift cards, you are sure to offer a moment of relaxation and unforgettable well-being. Any person holding a gift card will also be received by our advisor, who can help identify the best treatment for them. Check out some examples below!

Vital Dôme

The Vital Dôme allows you to reach a deep sense of relaxation. Infrared rays, naturally absorbed by the skin, stimulate your epidermis and your metabolism, while wrapping yourself in a gentle feeling of warmth. Allow yourself to simply be lulled by this exceptional treatment.

With a gift card of 150 CHF, you can get a full session of Vital Dome or 1 month of the Sanae tisane of your choice. This is just an example, if you want to know of more options please refer to our price list menu.

Aurora Borealis

The Sanae massages all go beyond a simple massage and promise a unique sensory experience. By combining aromatherapy and essential oils, this treatment is guaranteed to find a perfect serenity.

With a gift card of 150 CHF, you can access this exceptional treatment that will last 60 minutes. This is just an example, if you want to know of more options please refer to our price list menu.

Ancient Cultures

Our new treatment “Scents of Ancient Cultures“ is a massage that is both relaxing and energizing. Throughout 4 variants of aromatherapy (Eastern, Mediterranean, Arabic and Indian), these massages will make you travel like no other.

With a gift card of 250 CHF, you can get a full-body massage of 50 minutes, as well as a discovery session of the Vital Dome of 30 minutes. This is just an example, if you want to know of more options please refer to our price list menu.

To book a gift card:

You can book our gift cards directly through our contact form, or simply by telephone and come to the institute at your convenience. In the heart of Geneva, the institute is easily accessible. This will also be the opportunity to discover the Sanae atmosphere!

Sanae en cadeau.

Offrez vous un moment de détente absolue.

Sanae vous ouvre les portes d’un univers où tout n’est plus que calme et volupté. Avec nos cartes cadeaux, vous êtes sûrs d’offrir un moment de détente et de bien-être inoubliable. Toute personne détenant une carte cadeau sera également reçue par notre conseillère, qui pourra l’aider à identifier les meilleurs soins. Découvrez quelques exemples ci-dessous !

Vital Dôme

Le Vital Dôme vous permet d’atteindre une relaxation profonde. Des rayons infrarouges, naturellement absorbés par la peau, stimulent votre épiderme et votre métabolisme, tout en vous enveloppant d’une douce chaleur. Laissez-vous simplement bercer par ce soin exceptionnel.

Une carte cadeau de 150 CHF vous permet d’obtenir une session complète de Vital Dôme et 1 mois de la tisane Sanae de votre choix.

Aurore Boréale

Les massages Sanae vont tous au-delà d’un simple massage et sont la promesse d’une expérience sensorielle unique. En combinant aromathérapie et huiles essentielles, ce soin est la garantie de retrouver une sérénité parfaite .

Une carte cadeau de 150 CHF vous permet d’accéder à ce soin exceptionnel d’une durée de 60 minutes.

Cultures Anciennes

Notre nouveau soin « Senteurs des Cultures Anciennes » est un massage à la fois apaisant et énergisant. Au travers de 4 variantes d’aromathérapie (Orientale, Méditerranéenne, Arabe et Indienne), ces massages vous feront voyager comme aucun autre.

Une carte cadeau de 250 CHF vous permet d’obtenir un massage complet de 50 minutes ainsi qu’une séance découverte du Vital Dôme de 30 minutes.

Pour réserver une carte cadeau:

Vous pouvez réserver nos cartes cadeaux directement via notre formulaire de contact, ou simplement par téléphone, et venir les chercher à l’institut à votre convenance. Au coeur de Genève, l’institut est aisément accessible. Ce sera aussi l’occasion de découvrir l’atmosphère Sanae !